Horse Shows at El Dorado County Fair & Event Center

2017 Fall Open Schooling Shows

Entry Form, Flyer & Class List

Sunday August 20 8:00 am High Point Standings
Sunday September 10 8:00 am High Point Standings
Sunday October 15 8:00 am High Point Standings
Sunday November 12 8:00 am High Point Standings

High Point Awards presented in each division at end of Series
High Point Buckle Qualified Classes

Buckles & BBQ Horse Show Results - Sunday, July 23, 2017

2018 Open Schooling Dates

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Sunday, March 04, 2018

Sunday, April 08, 2018

Sunday, May 06, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018 Buckles Show

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

 

 

 
Horse Show
Horse Show
Horse Show
Horse Show

 

The essential joy of being with horses is that it brings us in contact with the rare elements of grace, beauty, spirit and fire.

Sharon Ralls Lemon