Heritage Foundation

The Heritage Foundation, maintaining a standard of excellence in the facilities at the fairgrounds for expansion, beautification and creation of capital improvement opportunities.

  • To maintain a standard of excellence in the facilities at the fairgrounds by assisting in revenues for the expansion, beautification and creation of capital improvement opportunities
  • To provide an opportunity for increased community involvement and input in the fair
  • To preserve the Fair’s heritage, showcase our agriculture programs and promote the Fair’s future

Chair: Tiffany Carter
Cabinet Members: Karen Forni-Feathers  |  Dee Kobervig  |  Mick McGuire

Together, everyone achieves more. Join the Heritage Foundation today!
Purchase Membership at PayPal below and fill out this registration form.

Choose a membership level
To choose a different Heritage Donation or to make a monthly pledge, please use the donate button below:

For more information contact the Fair office by phone 530-621-5860 or e-mail at fair@eldoradocountyfair.org.

Heritage Foundtation

Alone we can do so little, together we can do so much.

Helen Keller

Founding Members

Carter Kelly Inc.
Don Ashton
Barbara Ashwill
Jim and Maureen Carter
Tiffany Carter and Tom Conlin
Mike and Sharon Denton
Dan Dewater / Hangtown Body Shop
Allen and Karen Feathers
Harvey Hopkins
Brad and Carino Jackson / Jackson Ranch Trucking
Jody Gray and Carolynne Knisley / Cool Feed & Ranch Supply
Robert and Dee Kobervig
Sean and Betty McCartney
Mick and Jody McGuire
Gary and Ann McMillan
Carlan and Susan Meyer
Fred and Susan Ott
William Roby / El Dorado Community Foundation
Joan Stek
Kevin and Jenna Stigall
Terry and Ellen Stigall
James R. "Jack" Sweeny
Linda Tempero / Imperial Printing
Brian and Lori Veerkamp
Joe and Marta Viola
Wes and Joyce Walker
Todd White
Cheri White
Charles and Dorris Wigglesworth
Greg and Kathy Witherow
Dianne Wasson Wright
Paul and Erin Zappettini / American Legion Post 119